davemansur.com

Dave Mansur - Broker / Owner


Office: 608-314-1181                        2809 N Pontiac Dr

Sell: 608-290-3663                           Janesville, WI 53545

Fax: 608-531-0469

dave@davemansur.com

                                       

View my website      

Linda Platner - Broker / Owner


Cell: 262-215-7756                          141A Whitewater St

Fax: 262-458-0985                          Whitewater, WI 53190

lplatner@davemansur.com    

                           

View my website

Buy Smart

    Sell Smart

        Live Smart

2809 N Pontiac Dr            141A Whitewater St

Janesville, WI 53545         Whitewater, WI 53190


Dave Mansur, Linda Platner - Owners

davemansur.com

Turning Your Dreams Into an Address

Gary Loos - Agent


Cell: 608-359-1370

Fax: 608-531-0469

gloos@davemansur.com

Elaine Frietsch - Agent


Cell: 262-308-8752

Fax: 608-531-0469

efrietsch@davemansur.com

Open Houses:

September 4th



September 11th

John Mansur - Agent


Cell: 608-322-2325                                2809 N Pontiac Dr

Fax: 608-531-0469                                Janesville, WI 53545

john@davemansur.com

Russell Baumgard - Agent


Cell: 920-650-8538

Fax: 262-458-0985

russell@wiscpi.com


View my website

11am-12pm

715 Hyatt

12:30-1:30pm

9811 W Hwy 11